Contact Village Council

Contact Village President and Council

Send an email to all trustees-  trustees@franklin.mi.us

Name          Term Ending
Bill Lamott, President                   wlamott@franklin.mi.us 2024
Kathy Erlich kerlich@franklin.mi.us 2024
Brian Gordon, President Pro-Tem bgordon@franklin.mi.us 2022
Mark Hanke mhanke@franklin.mi.us 2024
Pam Hansen phansen@franklin.mi.us 2022
Edward Saenz esaenz@franklin.mi.us 2022
Michael Seltzer mike.seltzer@franklin.mi.us 2024