Contact Village Council

Contact Village President and Council

Send an email to all trustees by clicking here.


Name        Email        Term Ending
Bill Lamott, President                   Email wlamott@franklin.mi.us 2024
Kathy Erlich Email kerlich@franklin.mi.us 2024
Brian Gordon, President Pro-Tem Email bgordon@franklin.mi.us 2022
Mark Hanke Email mhanke@franklin.mi.us 2024
Pam Hansen Email phansen@franklin.mi.us 2022
Edward Saenz Email esaenz@franklin.mi.us 2022
Michael Seltzer  Email mike.seltzer@franklin.mi.us 2024